

EXAM COMMISSION

Chairman : Prof. Dr. Hatice İÇEL

Member : Assist. Prof. Dr. Ahmet BÜYÜKAKKAŞ

Member : Lecturer Saliha CÖMERT

Member : Lecturer Özlem BAŞBOĞA

Member : Lecturer Savaş KOLDANCA

Member : Lecturer Mehmet Fatih DİNÇASLAN

COURSE MATERIAL COMMISSION

Chairman : Assist. Prof. Dr. Ahmet BÜYÜKAKKAŞ

Member : Lecturer Saliha CÖMERT

Member : Lecturer Özlem BAŞBOĞA

Member : Lecturer Savaş KOLDANCA

Member : Lecturer Mehmet Fatih DİNÇASLAN